5 Year LHCF Anniversary

SmilingElephant

Today i am a veteran. I joined on March 4, 2008 with relaxed bone straight hair that was barely APL.

I found this site while looking for a good shampoo. I later became consumed with all the information this place had to offer.

I immediately joined a BSL challenge and reached my goal in about 6 months. Later on in 2010 i reached my dream goal of WL.

Shortly after that i transitioned for 8 months and decided to BC. This place has seen me go from relaxed to texlaxed to natural in the 5 years Ive been here.

Some of you have also seen me go thru other changes in my life.

I appreciate the love, knowledge and ratchetness that goes on here:grin: But sadly this will be my last year with you all.

My goal right now is to reach WL again and then continue to just allow my hair to grow as she pleases.

Thank you everyone for all ur encouragement and good spirits.

I love you all,

Bless

-SmilingElephant:)

Today i am a veteran. I joined on March 4, 2008 with relaxed bone straight hair that was barely APL.

I found this site while looking for a good shampoo. I later became consumed with all the information this place had to offer.

I immediately joined a BSL challenge and reached my goal in about 6 months. Later on in 2010 i reached my dream goal of WL.

Shortly after that i transitioned for 8 months and decided to BC. This place has seen me go from relaxed to texlaxed to natural in the 5 years Ive been here.

Some of you have also seen me go thru other changes in my life.

I appreciate the love, knowledge and ratchetness that goes on here:grin: But sadly this will be my last year with you all.

My goal right now is to reach WL again and then continue to just allow my hair to grow as she pleases.

Thank you everyone for all ur encouragement and good spirits.

I love you all,

Bless

:bighug: :needpics: :blowkiss:

Last edited:

But sadly this will be my last year with you all.