Who uses rinses/semipermanent hair color?

Marand13

I used to use a clear rinse/semipermanent color faithfully once a month and I do remember that they helped my hair alot. I noticed a decreased amount of breakage and my hair was alot shinier and felt much better and healthier. I recently got back into them and I also noticed that my curls were more defined after using it.

I just want to know how many use rinses/semipermanent hair color? What is the best brand to use?
If you use them on a regular basis, has there been an improvement in your hair?

I've been using rinses for about seven years. I love jet black hair. I'm not sure of any real advantages besides, not having to use such harsh chemicals as a permanent dye. Maybe I should look into the clear rinses also.

i usually use clairol natural instincts neutral black I just did actually! I do notice my hair seem stronger after i do it. This is the first time i've done a semi perm as a natural and it definately made my curls pop more.

I cant find any clear rinses though around here. I used to see alot more of them. What brand do you use for the clear?

I also use clairol natural instincts but in Dark Brown. I don't think there has been advantages by using it but it is better on my hair than a permanent hair color...and my hair continues to thrive. I plan to start using color showers next month.

I used to use a clear rinse/semipermanent color faithfully once a month and I do remember that they helped my hair alot. I noticed a decreased amount of breakage and my hair was alot shinier and felt much better and healthier. I recently got back into them and I also noticed that my curls were more defined after using it.

I just want to know how many use rinses/semipermanent hair color? What is the best brand to use?
If you use them on a regular basis, has there been an improvement in your hair?