***WHAT OTHER MEGATEK PRODUCTS (BESIDES THE REBUILDER) ARE YOU USING??***

JuicesN'Berries

Hi ladies I wanted to know if you guys are using any other products besides the rebuilder...for example the avocado mist...or that premier spray stuff...and if you do where do you order it from?

What kind of engineer are you? :lol:

I use the Premier Cream Rinse (conditioner) and the Survivor Detangler (mixed with castor oil to seal with). I own the Rehydrator and the Avocado Mist, but I don't use either - haven't figured out how/where they might fit in.

I have the Premier Cream Rinse and the Avocado Mist. I use the Avocado Mist to sprtiz my hair. Works for me.

I have been eying the Avocado mist...I may try it. I just brought 2 bottles of the Rebuilder, so I am on a buying streak right now (not sure how long it will last). Thank you!

I've been using the rebuilder for 3 months now and love it. I just ordered the cream rinse, rehydrant mist, and the survivor detangler today. Can't wait to experiment with those.... will be sure to give an update.

What kind of engineer are you? :lol:

I use the Premier Cream Rinse (conditioner) and the Survivor Detangler (mixed with castor oil to seal with). I own the Rehydrator and the Avocado Mist, but I don't use either - haven't figured out how/where they might fit in.

Man you guys are so late!!! I ordered my stuff this morning...but anyway I still appreciate the responses.....

So the Cream Rinse is working well for you??? Does that contain protein to???

and ummm yeah can you start using the mist and rehydrator so you can post some results.....lol~!

BTW, I am a Wireline Field Engineer for an Oilfield services company...which means I log oil wells to determine where the hydrocarbons, natrural gas and water is.....

I've been using the rebuilder for 3 months now and love it. I just ordered the cream rinse, rehydrant mist, and the survivor detangler today. Can't wait to experiment with those.... will be sure to give an update.