What is the Significance of the Wind and Holy Spirit?

chicacanella

Hey,

I have a question because I am new at learning things and I don't quite understand so maybe some of you can help me a bit.

But I have been having dreams and in the dreams, the holy spirit is telling me to blow air out of my mouth but this isn't just air, it is like a wind. And say there is something that needs to be clean or changed and is not right, then the holy spirit has me blow wind and the wind is so powerful that whatever I blow the wind on has to be changed or purified. If I blow the wind on a person, then things about them that are not right or godly are changed. I know that this wind is powerful yet I don't really understand how I can blow the wind but when the holy spirit tells me, I do so.

Then, also with this wind I am able to blow the enemy away. I had a dream, where I was walking down the street in my neighborhood and the enemy was represented in many different ways. Some were larger than others, but their was a bad spirit that was very small, very small. And the holy spirit told me to blow it away and as I blew it away, he was blown away with the wind. I also was able to blow other enemies away with this wind.

The holy spirit would tell me to blow and blow and blow, like I am blowing as much as I can and to keep doing it. This wind the holy spirit is telling me to blow can clean stuff up, that is the impression I have. It is able to make things right or better or purer. I can't fully explain but after one of these first dreams, I woke up and it was very profound. I was shaking or trembling a bit and I kept blowing as I woke up and I heard a strong wind outside blowing. It sounded as if it was blowing down the street and that was weird cause I just had a dream about that.

But I don't understand this all. This has been happening like for the past two weeks. Is there any scriptural basis for this.