Thinning hair from Bunning.

Angel1794

Has anyone every experience thinning from wearing buns? I have been wearing a bun for over 6 months and today I realized that my edges have breakage and my nap has severe breakage. This has been just a disappointment as it looks as though I have gained a problem instead of moving forward (all was created by me). I have to start all over - current length was APL, but now it's very thin. I went to the mall and purchased some Nixon Folicle Booster. Do you think this would help. Any suggestions please!!!!!

Has anyone every experience thinning from wearing buns? I have been wearing a bun for over 6 months and today I realized that my edges have breakage and my nap has severe breakage. This has been just a disappointment as it looks as though I have gained a problem instead of moving forward (all was created by me). I have to start all over - current length was APL, but now it's very thin. I went to the mall and purchased some Nixon Folicle Booster. Do you think this would help. Any suggestions please!!!!!

Wha?????:eek: Where is your thinning? Just aound the edges or all throughout? What were you doing???? How were you bunning? And did you move it around? Was it a Phony-Bun Your Own Hair etc......I need details....................

Sista' Ain't Tryna' Have No Setbacks.:rolleyes:
*pulling out Mega-Tek

Wha?????:eek: Where is your thinning? Just aound the edges or all throughout? What were you doing???? How were you bunning? And did you move it around? Was it a Phony-Bun Your Own Hair etc......I need details....................

Sista' Ain't Tryna' Have No Setbacks.:rolleyes:
*pulling out Mega-Tek

Lol. Girl, you are way too funny!