Surge Users over 4 months? Results?

Mahalialee4

how many are consistently getting growth and exactly how much in inches have you grown out from your scalp over a 4 month period? A six month period? A year? We should have a 2 month measure in. Aside from some of the problems and concerns, what have the actual results in terms of growth been so that we can really have an overall review of this product. I do not measure regularly so I go by visual. Do any of you actually measure or are you doing the visual thing too? love to hear your results and comments on how to track the LHCF ladies results with Surge in terms of actual growth?
ooo.gif
Bonjour.

I haven't been using Surge long but I've been using it for 3 weeks and I've noticed about a 1/2 inch of growth...
I was in awe, everybody gets different results with it.

Ive been using Surge for 5 months and there has been growth, but like most people I cant tell if it's the product itself or the combination of products and vitamins. I measure by just putting on a bra that I use to compare growth time periods. It's always the same bra so that I can see what point I am at.

I think I am ready to jump on this surge bandwagon could some one tell me how it works. I see the ad on the site but what exactly is it that everyone uses and how?

Falon, the product most of us are talking about is the Surge Plus 14 Leave In Spray. All you really do is spray it on your scalp (and hair if you want) once or twice a day and you're supposed to see an improvement in your hair within the first 14 days you use it, there are other threads on this too if you do a search.

Remember when using Search to put a + before the term, i.e. +Surge and indicate Date Range Newer than (1) Year.

Thanks I was looking for it in the beauty supply store but I couldn't find any. I hope this isn't something that is only sold online.