Sorry!!! THIS IS MY LAST QUESTION...

luvn_life

Sorry, for asking so many questions but, I'm a newbie to wearing out my hair. I just got it done for the first time in 10 years on Saturday morning and I think its time to cowash. My hair feels so dry because I tried to dry baggy by putting Moisturizer and Oil on my head and I woke up and my hair was so wet. I guess my scalp was sweating like crazy.

But, am I being too jumpy??? I was want my hair to be properly moisturized.

Thanx in Advance Ladies.

I have worn weaves and braids for the past 10 years. But, I have decided to bite the bullet and start wearing my real hair. I got it done and to my surprise it was right at by brastrap. My Hairdresser told me my ends needed to be clipped and she clipped them a little and told me to take care of them. SO, now after my baggying incident it has been a little dry feeling and my ends are catching on to mt clothes and I don't want them to break off.

So, should I co-wash and moisturize my ends this soon or leave them alone??

If you baggied your whole head I don't think it's uncommon to end up with wet hair. Baggying may not be for your hair though. It's hit or miss with me. Or you might need different products if your hair is feeling weird to you.

If you're ready to cowash now then go ahead.