Sebastians Cellophanes Colourshines

Foxycus02

Hey Ladies:
So Ive been using Henna for about 3 months but I love the deeper color and shine that Colourshines gives the hair. My problem the runniness, the shade I have is black orchid, so everytime I wash my hair everything EVERYTHING turns BLUE, specially my hands
mad.gif
Does anyone know how to seal this color? so it wont run as much?

thanks in advance

Foxy

I would send a pm to Tracy. She is the Color guru. My hair only runs the color when I wash it. I love SCC because the color does not rub off on my clothes like Jazzin does.

[ QUOTE ]
sbaker said:
I would send a pm to Tracy. She is the Color guru. My hair only runs the color when I wash it. I love SCC because the color does not rub off on my clothes like Jazzin does.

[/ QUOTE ]

I love Cellophanes but it is soooooo messy. Jazzin SUCKS, the color was all over my clothes. I think they make a Clear Cellophanes, that would only add shine with out color.

Ive gotten sebastions blue black cello hue for yrs professionally. No matter what, a cello will bleed color when washing. It will stay in for at least 6 weeks.
A relaxed head grabs the color and holds it better then an a unreleaxed hair.
after my hairdressor applys the cellophans she'd set me under the drier so the color locks in the hair for 30 minutes.

I agree; I really don't think there's any way to seal the color so that it doesn't run off when your hair is washed...That's the drawback of using a semi-permanent color, especially if you're using a dark color, it will get on your t-shirt, towel, etc...

Is the blue black the darkest shade of black? I've been wanting to try it, but I heard that the black is hard to ever get completely out of your hair, and my natural color is dark brown. But, I have also been told that the black provides excellent shine!
smile.gif

For you ladies who have experience with Cellophanes, has this been your experience?