RELAXER on his hair??!!

Hi! I am a newbie today.

My 22 yrs old brother saw my hair growing so fast so he got jealous, I regularly get my perm every 3 or 3 months. I stopped trim my hair since six months ago because yall saved my hair's life even if it still dead anyway.

My brother tried so hard to figure out how my hair grew so long faster bcuz he wanted cornrolls on his head, he has about one inch hair now. I used BOUNTRESS TRESSES (shh that is my secret weapon!) I absolutely in love with it, I dont mind to marry it. :grin: I hid it in my computer suitcase that my brother NEVER touch it. My brother snuck in my room and looked all over the room to find my secret hair products,how I grew my hair but he forgot to look in the cpu suitcase. :lachen:Then my brother turned the lamp on in his mind and said "thats right! she must have used the RELAXER!" He thought the relaxer makes my hair grow faster??!! so He brought the Olive oil relaxer for HIS hair so he read the instructor quickly because he thought it would be so easy to apply it on his hair. I went back home and SAW him put the relaxer on his half side of the hair! I told him what was he doing!? He said "HA I know how you got your hair grows so long" I said it s not from the relaxer, I use the hair growth aid! Then all the sudden, his scalp went like this....:burning: he ran to the bathroom and washed hair immediately. Then few minutes later, I saw him, his hair...half relaxed and half no relaxed (NAPPY) :lachen:He said he will never ever relax his hair ever again he shaved it all and started over. he said he will use the oil for now. I never told him about BOUNDLESS TRESSES :lachen::sekret:

:lachen: :lachen: :lachen: :lachen: :lachen:

Chile, tell your brother bout BT before he go and do something real foolish!!!! :lol: Just make him buy his own!

Wooooooooowwww. Come on, didnt the other thread close like 4 hours ago? DEATH TO THESE THREADS!!!!!