>>>Random people and random hair P*RN alert<<<

Fine 4s

Hello ladies,

The first picture is of this lady's hair who's in a training session with me. Her hair was so pretty, I asked if I can take a pic of it. She said she used Garnier product to dye her hair the top color and that the bottom brown was previously dyed. Of course as a stylist, I gasped at her using a box color, how could she!???? ;) Looked great though.

The first and second pic, I hadn't hand combed the curls yet.

The second, third, fourth and fifth pics are of a client I styled yesterday.
Her hair is GORGEOUS. She had a relaxer in about 4 inches of her ends.
The natural hair texture was more like a 3C and THICK, THICK, THICK. I had to wash and detangle in sections. I used a Regis brand Design Line shampoo and conditioner. The conditioner MELTED her hair. All I thought was DAYUM, I'm sure this got MAD silicones! At school, we have to use the school's products b/c of liability issues. ALL her gathered hair was in the size of my forearm (I am petite though). LOVED styling her hair. I blowdried and flat ironed with my FHI.

I left a lil' conditioner in her hair though (shhhh....) she said her hair was so shiny. I snickered...

The product name is Cashmere...

Regis's silk drops is also good.
If ya'll want, I can order some wich my discount and ship it to you. Let me know. I'll do this for a lil' while, I ain't no reseller now lol

The last pic is of my bun today :)

Attachments

• IMG_2011.jpg
    IMG_2011.jpg
    66.8 KB · Views: 137
  • IMG_2012.jpg
    IMG_2012.jpg
    46.1 KB · Views: 130
  • IMG_2013.jpg
    IMG_2013.jpg
    64.2 KB · Views: 124
  • IMG_2014.jpg
    IMG_2014.jpg
    47.5 KB · Views: 119
  • IMG_2015.jpg
    IMG_2015.jpg
    64.1 KB · Views: 123
Last edited:
OH my goodness! Can you pretty please do my hair!

I LOVE the first picture, her hair color is gorgeous

Your bun is gawgeous!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thank you much ladies!