Questions About MTG!!!!

ahsiar29

Hello Ladies,

I am new to LHCF!!! Happy to be here. I am wanting to order some MTG. However how do you use it on your hair:confused: Do you leave it as a Leave in:confused: Or poo or cw:confused: Can you please help a sister out with you hair care regimen for MTG:D

I use MTG as a leave-in...you might want to do a search on MTG, there is plenty of info about it.

I usually put it on at night, so the smell won't be so bad in the morning. I use it like any other hair oil/moisturizer...but only on my scalp.

ahsiar29 said:
Hello Ladies,

I am new to LHCF!!! Happy to be here. I am wanting to order some MTG. However how do you use it on your hair:confused: Do you leave it as a Leave in:confused: Or poo or cw:confused: Can you please help a sister out with you hair care regimen for MTG:D

Hey, Mama, I leave the MTG on as a leave in, as most of us do. You have to make sure you shake it up to mix it well. I pour some out in a little cup and apply it to my scalp. It is very light and it will run down your face and neck if applied too heavy. Some of the ladies use a color applicator bottle. I am not that adept, so I use my fingers. Make sure you wash your hands well after using.

OT: Did you get married on September 17th? I ask because that's my birthday. Congratulations and I wish you love and happiness always. Y'all look so happy together. I love your avatar. Please send me the pass words to your albums.

you guys use it as a leave-in?

I thought it was used on the scalp not as a leave-in on the actual length of the hair.

I could not stand the little I used on my scalp once, let alone as a leave-in. It was so greasy.

Basically, some people use it right after washing... just apply to scalp... ome use a spray botte or one of those bottles with a lil nozzle like WGO bottle... doing a search will yeild all the different types of ways to apply...