ORS Olive Oil 'Professional' Moist. Condish

lexi84

Has anyone heard of this? I mixed it with my porosity control and my hair was so SILKY SOOOOOOFT that my towel couldnt even stay on my head afterward. :thud: The two mixed together made my hair feel better than Keracare ever has. :worship2: I've been doing this hair care thing for three years now and I havent had a conditioner give me a hair-gasm until last night. I'm in love!!!

yhst-2519492840586_2006_72635885

This is what it says on the bottle:

Olive Oil Replenishing Conditioner softens,detangles,moisturizes and strenghtens the hair. The essential ingredients including,olive oil,silk proteins and sweet orange oil provide the ultimate conditioning experience,leaving the hair refreshed,and restored with natural softness and shine.

Last edited:
Girl, you didn't know about ORS Pack??? Where you been? :lachen:

I'm gonna have to try that mix! I just so happen to have a pack and some PC :grin:

Yea I've heard of the replinishing Pak, but thats in an actual "pack" or a little plastic "pouch" or something right? Is this stuff the same as that??? Oh wow! I didnt know it came in a bottle...I've never seen the bottle. The people at Sally's told me it was new....they lie!!! :nono:

You been here since 2005 and you JUST know reaping the benefits of this stuff! :blush:

Where you been at? The Other hair board?? This is a staple of mine.

I mean, I've seen the "replesnishing Pak," but this bottle looks diff. than the one i've seen. Plus it says "professional." Havent't seen that word on the reg replenishing pak either...maybe its just a bottle and wording change??? who knows...

The bottles are newer year and a half, the whole professional line is new. The packs have been around forever though. Yea its the same stuff. Glad we have a new convert, I have not found anything better or to match it in the two years that I have been using it.