On the Verge of Kissing 3 guys in One Week: 2 Down One To Go HELP!

TrustMeLove

I'm at work sooooo freaking out..like panic mode. I have kissed two different guys within in the last 5 days.

The first guy was a given. Hes been like the one guy I've been kissing for almost 6 to 7 months. I just moved from one city to another and he was pretty much the guy I was dating at that time in that city. So no hard feelings there..but I'm on a roll all of a sudden.

Oh my goodness....I feel so out of control. Has anyone else done this before? Is this common?

First off I feel guilty about kissing the second guy. It was just something I had to get out of my system. I've been wanting to kiss him for almost 6 months. I was in his town and one thing just lead to another and it happened. The sad thing about it was that the kiss SUCKED! It was so mediocore. We had this great physical attraction it was just thick real heavy..but had never had a chance or decided to make a move.

Now, I've come home and I started talking to this new guy about two weeks ago. We are suppose to kick it today. I just have this feeling that if he makes a move I'm not going to be able to say no.

I'm a pretty conservative girl. Most guys I date don't get a kiss at all..cause usually within the first 3 weeks they do or say something that totally turns me off. And I end up calling it a wrap.

However, all of a sudden I've just been swarmed with all these guys I actually like and/or find attractive in the mental and physical sense and I just don't know what to do with myself.

Help! Please help! Some advice...some stories about your personal experiences in similar situations...something...just need to know im not alone.

My my my. My Lord.

Alright thanks Ladies.

I wouldn't freak out; it's just kissing. You're dating around and not committed to anyone and they KNOW you're not exclusive to them, so it shouldn't matter. It's not like you're sleeping with them.