Newbie With New Hair Problems

Renaylor

I recently joined this forum after ducking in and out for a couple of months. I am in need of advice....experts please come forward :)
I am trying to found out how I can combat this breakage problem I seem to have suddenly acquired over the past year.
I have had the same stylist for the past 14 yrs who has taken great care of my hair. At the salon he used to work out of they relaxed hair in degrees(texlaxed), so my hair is currently 65% relaxed with a lot of body. I have medium thick fine wavy hair in its natural state with some loose curl pattern in the back. My relaxer is Motions which I have been using for 4 yrs and I use Keracare products. My hair was neck length up until 3 months ago when I got my hair cut into a graduated bob(ear length). It pained me to do this but I was loosing hair in my nape area, had thinning edges around the hairline from pulling my hair back too much,and also had breakage occuring within my hair. So I thought this style would give it a rest. My hair also has less body on the right then the left because I wrapped so often as well. Also wet wrapping with a fine tooth comb too often also sacrificed some hair as well. Then there was my massive scalp itch problemI have tried stretching relaxers before but without success because my hair will break off. So I relax my hair every 6 weeks,use a moisturizing conditioner weekly with a protein conditioner monthly. Limit heat to my Caruso rollers and the only direct heat occurs the day of my touch up at the salon. I have tried roller setting but by the 4th-5th week when new growth is sprouting it does not get straight and I find myself over manipulating my hair.Currently I wet wrap and use two large grey magentic rollers for the top. This air dries only then I give my hair a bend with the Caruso rollers and then wrap for a couple of hours until set. I now limit my wrapping to once a week(at wash time only) and maybe one other time if I have to spot curl. The