Newbie Here

Hello, I finally joined LHCF :grin:. I've been following you ladies and your gorgeous hair for months now and I've actually been using your tips for my own hair. I have shoulder length hair, but i would love to have APL before the summer. I stopped relaxing my hair in october and have been wearing braids in my hair. This is a new experience for me because it's been a long time since I've stretched a relaxer and my hair I've noticed is growing very thick and strong. Very pleased with the results. However I do have a question, when I visit my grandmother in New York she takes me to a Dominican hair salon and they work wonders for my hair. But since I live in Pittsburgh I have a hard time trying to find a hair dresser. Does everyone know of any Dominican Hair Salons in Pittsburgh PA?

hey....I too am a newbie.:D Sorry i cant answer your question about the hairdresser, but WELCOME....;) Happy Hair Growing!!!

Sorry, I can't help you on Dominican salons but I wanted to say WELCOME! :)

Welcome!!1 You will learn so much on here. Sorry I can not help you. I do not go to salons either.

Hi yah:yay: :yay:

For Dominican Salons go look under the salon review forum and search for past post in your area, but if you still don't find it, someone posted a link to a search engine that listed a Domincan Salon Network. Be careful not all Domincan Salons Rock!! Also look for Dispora Hair Care site they are backed by Roundbrush.com (i think) they sell products and maybe you could contact one or both to find Salons in your area.

HTH

And as always happy hair growing LHCF is the:clap: :king: :clap: King!!!