newbie here!What conditioners are THE absolute best?

JerriBlank

hi there! i am new on here and i don't know if there is already a thread on this ,but i really need a good deep conditioner for type 4a/4b hair. i am currently in braids and i just need something that i can use with and w/o braids to properly penetrate the hair shaft. i have heard great things about the dominican conditioners,but i'm sure that there are tons of them out there,and i would just like some guidance more than anything else on this topic. Any responses would be appreciated,so thanks!

thanks for the welcome fallback! i really need to find that thread!Everything i'm seeing here so far is all good and i'm getting excited about all the info i'll learn!

Kenra MC
some people like Nexxus, its ok.
I've never tried Aveda DR (can't afford right now) but I heard it was the best.

I'm a MissKey 10en1 fiend!!!
I just started using 2 weeks ago
and I'm absolutely in love with it.
I really like Silicon Mix Intensive Treatment.
I think the key to it is using the 15-10-10 method
described in Lisa Akbari's book... I'm too lazy
too re-type... I wrote about it on my blog.

Online ordering:

Elucence Moisture Balance - hands down!

In store purchase:

Keracare Humecto
Design Essentials Stimulations
Matrix Biolage Ultra hydrating conditioner
Paul Mitchell Moisture conditioner