New to the Sistahood (with pics in fotki)

Hi Ladies,
I am new to the sistahood and wanted to share my beginning photos with you. So far, I have taken 1st and 2nd quarter pics and posted them in my fotki, which is currently under construction, but you can take a looksee. I am working out the kinks of navigating through the LHCF site and the fotki site, so please be patient with me.

I just wanted to let you all know that I have QUICKLY jumped on the MTG bandwagon (Kini, I know you can appreciate this!) and literally have 2 inch sprouts sticking up all along my hairline and my part (I normally wear a part in the middle of my head). I will be posting new growth pics real soon, for those who require proof. Anyway, check out my fotki at: http://public.fotki.com/Knowledge-is-Power/ and let me know what you think! I will also post some pre-healthy hair journey photos, too!

Your hair looks much healthier in the second qtr pics. Your doing a great job. :) By the way, I don't think your hair is shorter. It just looks like the ends are curled under.

I didn't have a camera when I first started in Sept, so I couldn't take pics. at that point. I really wish that it could've.

Knowledge is Power said:
Hi Ladies,
I am new to the sistahood and wanted to share my beginning photos with you. So far, I have taken 1st and 2nd quarter pics and posted them in my fotki, which is currently under construction, but you can take a looksee. I am working out the kinks of navigating through the LHCF site and the fotki site, so please be patient with me.