New pics in Fotki!

shadylane21

Hello all! I am still very new at this but I have added some pics so that everyone could see my starting point and possibly offer me in advice to getting APL! PLEASE PLEASE check it out and feel free to leave a comment. at this time my comments are pretty naked:lachen:. I would greatly appreciate the luv TY in advance!

your pics are very nice and your hair looks very healthy. Good starting point . I could not leave any comments on your fotki I think it is disabled. HHG

I checked out your fotki and your hair is very pretty. I love the highlights. I'm pretty new at this myself and couldn't find a link to leave a comment.

Last edited:
Your hair looks good. You are on your way.
How does the Camelization goes? That is a new process to me. Do you plan on wearing and braids to get to your hair goal?

I looked at your fotki too, I like your starting point. The highlights are off the chain too!!!.

P.S. You have a great looking family. Loves the make up.

? What type of lipgloss do you have on.

your pics are very nice and your hair looks very healthy. Good starting point . I could not leave any comments on your fotki I think it is disabled. HHG

Thanks for visiting! I just fixed my comments setting, TY. Maybe this is why my comments are naked:lachen::lachen::lachen::lachen:

Your hair looks good. You are on your way.
How does the Camelization goes? That is a new process to me. Do you plan on wearing and braids to get to your hair goal?

TY for visiting! the carmelization is basically using the hair color and peroxide instead of bleach which is supposed to be healthier, My beautician did it and she is awesome I have experinced any dryness as of yet, but with this board I am learning to keep my hair really healthy:grin::grin: