keeshesfromindy

hi, I'm new to the board, and I am glad that I found you guys.
I have a few questions to asks so bear with me. I am a product junkie and I am proud of it.
smile.gif

1. I have 4a/b hair. It is very coarse and can be very dry at times. I work in a factory so that may have something to do with it. I've been lurking for a few months now. My hair grows so fast and the new growth is out of control that i need a relaxer every four weeks, i know it's overprocessing, but my hair dressing says, that's just the way my hair grows.