My Album

honey4real

Hello all, I am new to the forum, but I have been lurking for a while. lol.:grin: I am truly inspired by your albums and it makes me more anxious to achieve my hair goals. I have picked up so many good tips from you all and have started creating my fotki album. Since I am just starting out I wanted to know if you guys could stop by and let me know what you think, I am open to as much advice as you can offer, after all I am learning from the BEST.:D

Cholet112 said:
YAH!!!! Another newbie! Welcom chica. I will definitely check you out.

Thank You Cholet112, your album is one that I have reviewed and I must say your results are quite amazing !!:)

Welcome girlie :weird: ! I am so haapy you're here! I checked out your album. You are making a great start and I am sure you will reach your goals. It will be exciting for you, and us :rofl: . You do a good job with your sew-ins :yep:

songbyrd517 said:
Welcome girlie :weird: ! I am so haapy you're here! I checked out your album. You are making a great start and I am sure you will reach your goals. It will be exciting for you, and us :rofl: . You do a good job with your sew-ins :yep:

Thank you songbyrd, I checked out your album too ! You have some nice progress. I can't wait until I start seeing some progress.:grin:

Last edited:
honey4real said:
Hello all, I am new to the forum, but I have been lurking for a while. lol.:grin: I am truly inspired by your albums and it makes me more anxious to achieve my hair goals. I have picked up so many good tips from you all and have started creating my fotki album. Since I am just starting out I wanted to know if you guys could stop by and let me know what you think, I am open to as much advice as you can offer, after all I am learning from the BEST.:D

Welcome honey4real!
I checked out your fotki and it's looking good! This is a great place to learn and share what you know. In no time, you will be rocking healthy, long hair! I like your style!:Flahsssss