Kinky hair Extensions that are a near(ish) match for my 4B/4c hair

Endlesslegs

Hey guys! Just thought I'd share pictures of my latest kinky hair extensions especially as I know that some type 4 ladies struggle with finding hair that matches their leave out :look: - I know I did/still do!

FYI - this is not a review :-) (in the interests of full disclosure (I'm a lawyer hehe:lol:), the hair is from my friend's hair line -nazuri curls - plus I have only had it in a week). It is kinky curly hair in a low lustre which I find perfect because it doesn't have that shiny plasticy look we sometimes get with weaves. I installed the hair on a wig cap and left a little horse shoe bit out at the front which I use to stop the edge of the cap from showing:drunk:

I'm really liking the hair as a protective style, and even the bewildered faces from some people wondering why I havent 'tamed the frizz' hasn't killed my joy :rolleyes::lol:

What do you reckon, does the hair need to be tamed?:lachen:

11193760476_d6cf74de65.jpg

11193717444_78806a459a.jpg
11193878963_c3c7be13f1.jpg

11193702484_d5a3ec5aec.jpg

Thanks, looks pretty. Do you have any pictures showing your front hairline. I'd like to see how its blending. How will you care for this hair? Weekly washes/spritzes? Finger/comb/or brush detangling? Also, is there an knotting?

Beautiful! I'd also like to see how it blends. My 4 a/b hair is not that uniformly curly, so doubt it'd work with my texture unless I introduced gel. :look: But I'm sure it'd match for others.

Thanks, looks pretty. Do you have any pictures showing your front hairline. I'd like to see how its blending. How will you care for this hair? Weekly washes/spritzes? Finger/comb/or brush detangling? Also, is there an knotting?

Hey! how is your hair doing? I still haven't been able to get a Komaza appoint meant :-(