Just for Me Texture Softener

Blkprincess

any of you ladies tried this product for yourself? I'm thinking of trying it. I already use the Just for Me relaxer on my hair and my mom's. my mom might have to be my guinea pig:grin:

I use this on my daughters hair the one in the pic. It works well for her and still leaves her hair with some of the natural curl.

I use this on my daughters hair the one in the pic. It works well for her and still leaves her hair with some of the natural curl.

your daughter's hair is pretty. my hair never gets bone straight anyway. just rough texlax. but I'm too much of a punk to go natural.

I use the JFM Texture Softner and LOVE it!!!!
im actually touching up tomorrow with it...will post pics ( im a newbie...just got fotki too!!!)

im so tempted by this product but im afraid its a relaxer... i researched it a while back... im still tempted lol

Raven, it does have relaxer ingredients so I would not use it if I were you, well if you want to remain natural, that is.

I was thinking of using this on my texlaxed hair every other touch up to decrease the time between my regular touchups. But, I need to research to see if it is safe to do that.

Raven, it does have relaxer ingredients so I would not use it if I were you, well if you want to remain natural, that is.

I was thinking of using this on my texlaxed hair every other touch up to decrease the time between my regular touchups. But, I need to research to see if it is safe to do that.
yeah,, your right,, its the same ingreds,,, sometimes i just get soo frustrated with my hair though,,, if i could just tone it down a little tiny bit id be happier and i imagine this might be able to do that... i just wish there were more reviews on it,, i do not want relaxed hair again,, not going back there lol