Jasmine Oil

sunshinebeautiful

Has anyone used Dabur Jasmine Oil?

I went into the Indian store today and one of the women working in there recommended it and said she used it on her hair.

How do you like it?

The smell was too perfumy for me. I mixed it with some essential oils to mask the smell because I hate waste. It is nothing special, I won't be buying it again.

The smell was too perfumy for me. I mixed it with some essential oils to mask the smell because I hate waste. It is nothing special, I won't be buying it again.

OK. That's disappointing. Did it help the condition of your hair at all? Or you couldn't get past the perfumey smell?

Hmm I did not see much difference, I rather use the Dabur lite.

Man, the store I went to was all out of Amla, and I've never tried it before. I was so geeked to try it out too. :wallbash: I went home with some Vatika Oil and Jasmine Oil to try out. We're testing out the Vatika tonight. Let's see how my hair looks in the morning.

I use the Vatika oil too, switch up with Amla oil they are both good. Try the jasmine it just didn't do much to me,but it could be great to you. I only bought it because I was trying all the dabur oils the store had to find out what worked better for me.

Let me know what you think abou it.

I just ordered three bottles of Dabur Jasmine Oil. I use this as an overnight oil prepoo and I love it. My hair loves it, too. My hair is strong, smooth, and shiny when I use it. I also use it with my deep conditioners. I like it with my final rinses, too. It seems to keep my shedding at bay. :grin:

I just ordered three bottles of Dabur Jasmine Oil. I use this as an overnight oil prepoo and I love it. My hair loves it, too. My hair is strong, smooth, and shiny when I use it. I also use it with my deep conditioners. I like it with my final rinses, too. It seems to keep my shedding at bay. :grin:

Cool, I will definitely have to try it then.

How much do you mix in with your deep conditioners?