I made some EndAll

Coffee

First, I wasn't on board when this product was available. I made this from the recipe listed. I don't know how it's supposed to look. As far as using it, do you just rub it into your hair? It's more of a liquid, and not really thick. Sorry about the size, this is my first time using Photobucket, still trying to get the hang of it :perplexed.

EndAll_zps2dd86947.jpg

From what I understand, it's the EndAll of all products :lachen:. Supposed to the absoulute best in a hair product.

I got so excited to see this thread. I am going to make my own end all after I run through a few more products. My hair loves palm oil. Coffee it looks great, but the OP emulsifies it in a blender so that it is whipped and airy.

I got so excited to see this thread. I am going to make my own end all after I run through a few more products. My hair loves palm oil. Coffee it looks great, but the OP emulsifies it in a blender so that it is whipped and airy.

@Seamonster, thanks for the info. I'll try that. I did put some on my hair and it made my 1 year 4 months post relaxed hair easier to comb though.

Last edited:
Thanks SO MUCH for this thread! I'm going to do it now that I know the recipe works. I was so scared! LOL Did you use red palm oil or "regular." Where do you all get palm oil? I have red palm oil, but don't think I've seen just "palm" oil.

Last edited:
Thanks SO MUCH for this thread! I'm going to do it now that I know the recipe works. I was so scared! LOL Did you use red palm oil or "regular." Where do you all get palm oil? I have red palm oil, but don't think I've seen just "palm" oil.

Dayjoy, I used the red Palm oil. I got mine from ebay.

@Guyanesesista, as I said in my original post, I wasn't on board when this product was around. There was a recipe posted, so I made it so I could try it out. Maybe someone who has used it can give you more info about it.