I know there's a MILLION threads about MTG...

ttlayli

But I had to ask...when does this stinky ish start working!!?? :lachen: Gosh! I have been using it for about two months now...at first I wasent that constistent, but for the past month, I've been applying it once a week, before I pre-poo (I leave it on for a couple of hours). I've tried to deal with the stentch, and the drippiness of it all, but it's not worth it if Im not gaining growth. Plus, I think around my hairline, my skin is getting scaley, not bad, but I can feel it when I touch. :ohwell: Maybe Im rushing, but I've heard about ladies who have gotten like 3inches in a month, so thats why I ran and bought it, but so far, I havent noticed anything. I have like half a bottle left. I'm deciding whether I should just quit MTG since I'm ordering some PP B-Complex and Biotin or shoud I just finish the whole bottle??? Does MTG REALLLLLYYYY work??? I'm killing myself over here!! :lachen:

I was never consistent with my use, but for the past 2-3 weeks, I've been using it everyday and I have noticed a lot of growth! I'm wearing cornrows and the hair is rising up because there are little afro/waveys sprouting up. I'd say I have about an inch of growth. mtg is a mess and annoying but i'm going to finish the entire bottle--still have a lot to go. i've mixed mine in either rosemary oil or peppermint oil and I can feel both activating my scalp.