How About I Found the Keracare Humecto in a Tub here...

divinefavor

in Atlanta. I walked into a Asian BSS and lo and behold there were all kinds of professional products. I told my cousin, "Maybe they have the Keracare Humecto in a Tub." Yep, they sure did, but for a whopping $54.99, I politely walked away and left it sitting right there on a shelf.

What's the going price for this? I've been using the bottle version for about 2 years now. I would love to try the tub version to see what the difference is.

I've always wanted to try the tub version, but what if I buy that big ole tub and don't like it? The bottle version is so-so to me. Is the tub version that much better? (Someone say no so I won't spend any more money :lol: )

baglady215 said:
I've always wanted to try the tub version, but what if I buy that big ole tub and don't like it? The bottle version is so-so to me. Is the tub version that much better? (Someone say no so I won't spend any more money :lol: )

I thought they were the same product jut different sizes, but I may be wrong.

I don't use it that much, but if someone uses it all the time the 5lb tub may be more economical. I try to buy all my staples in the liter or gallon sizes if they are available.

I just wish NTM DDC came in a tub! :)

I use it at least once a week and I definitely prefer the tub. It is much thicker than the one in the bottle and my hair loves thick conditioners.

divinefavor said:
in Atlanta. I walked into a Asian BSS and lo and behold there were all kinds of professional products. I told my cousin, "Maybe they have the Keracare Humecto in a Tub." Yep, they sure did, but for a whopping $54.99, I politely walked away and left it sitting right there on a shelf.

What's the going price for this? I've been using the bottle version for about 2 years now. I would love to try the tub version to see what the difference is.