Hey Philly CON green label lovers, I found a store that still sells it!!

HAIRapy

SuperDuper Member
OKay, so I went to a BSS yesterday who still sells it. Because I love it so much, I bought a case- 12 20oz. bottles at $4.99 a pop, which came up to $64 and some change. The lady was suprised because I took all the ones that they had off of the shelf :lol: She asked me if if I did hair... I said yes... well.. I do... me and my daughters:rolleyes: I just let her believe I was a stylist :grin: Anyway, so I ask her if she had more. She said yes, that she has 6 more cases in the back, that's 72 more bottles to sell. I didn't tell her that they CON discontinued the poo, because I could just see them hiking up the price now:nono: Anyway, I wanted to let you ladies know that I found the treasure and I'm willing to share. The place is in the Mt. Airy/Wadsworth section of Philly:

Beauty Plus
1513 Wadsworth Ave (close to Cedarbrook mall)
215-247-5670

My 12 bottles, plus the 2.5 I already have should hold me over until I find a different poo that works for me:yep:

You know what Hairapy?!?! You're going to have to get your items from Jersey! lol - leave my hot spots alone will you! I am so glad I live across the street from a BSS :lachen:...because I know you'd be right up in there taking ova!

Good looking out though.

You know what Hairapy?!?! You're going to have to get your items from Jersey! lol - leave my hot spots alone will you! I am so glad I live across the street from a BSS :lachen:...because I know you'd be right up in there taking ova!

Good looking out though.
:blush::lachen::lachen::lachen:... *in my best Chris Tucker voice*and you know this MAN!!:grin:

Yay! .. Although I'm not exactly sure where that's at.:look:
It's Close to Cheltenham Ave... West Oak Lane area...Umm... Easton Road... Stenton Ave... Chestnut Hill area... does any of that sound familiar? What area are you in (not exact area, but what area are you around)? Maybe I can explain better...