Hello! Im new to this part of the forum

Loves Harmony

I feel like im missing something in my life and i dont know where to start. I havent attend church in ahile in i feel like i need to get back into the word. Seems like i going through the most and its hard to describe this feeling that im going through. I need a change in my life. People are bring me down. Im tired of the negative people in my life.
step1: Ive already done, dropped the negative people.

But i dont know where to start and i need help.

Pray, read your bible, pray, go back to church and pray.

You've already made a great first step. Have you read the whole bible yet from beginning to end? Don't worry about not being able to understand everything at first, God will give you understanding when you're ready to recieve it.

Hey there Loves Harmony, welcome to this part of the forum!

I can relate to this feeling as if something is missing from your
life. I am in a repositioning stage myself. One of the first steps that I
took was to drop the negative people out of my life. But I didn't realize
until recently that I was also negative towards myself via my thoughts
and feelings about myself. So this is what I am working on now...

What I would say is now that you have dropped the negative people,
you will need to replace them with positive like-minded people as yourself.
You can join a Bible based church that really gets into the word so that
can help you get back into it.