HE LTR - I Think I Was Sleeping, Y'all!

curlicarib

Lovin'' All of Me
Earlier this week, I ran out of my beloved HE Dangerously Straight. So I went to my neighborhood WalMart to stock-up. Lo and behold, they were out. Well, I decided to try something new. Hmmmmm.........but, which one? Hello Hydration? Nah, I've tried it before and hated it. Totaly Twisted? I luv it, but I wanted to try something that I've never tried before. Well...........what about this Long Term Relationship? Everyone on LHCF raves about it and the ingredients look good - almost like my beloved Dangerously Straight. And it smells good too. OK, I'll give it a try.

Later, back in my :bath2::

I wash with my usual ayruvedic blend, apply and rinse my PC, apply the LTR and get ready to detangle..............wait a minute :shocked:.............OMG!.......WTF!..........the tangles are just MELTING AWAY!...........without me using my special hi-tech, 007, $$$$$, combination foot massaging/back scratching/shower detangling/decoder comb?!............I'm just using my FINGERS! I literally finger combed my tangles away!

WAIT ONE HOT MINUTE!!! How come nobody told me about this stuff!!

Wait.......what? You did tell me? But I was......:sleeping:??

Oh......:blush:

Well.............how come nobody WOKE ME UP!!

:hardslap: yea, I deserved that.

Get it y'all. Herbal Essence Long Term Relationship is a must have and one of my new staples. Not only does it detangle like nobody's business, I also used it as a leave-in and my hair is soft, moisturized and smells :lick:.

i've only used the ltr leave in... actually, i, uh, didnt know there was a ltr conditioner... thought it was only the leave in :grin:

Lol funny story, I was sleeping on it for a while myself. I love it for cowashing. It has def. become a staple along with my AM and SH. They also make an actual leave in that's equally yummy.:yep:

Denifitely give it a try. I hated the Hydralicous too, but LTR is seriously GOOD.