He is so boring....

Kinkyhairlady

I have been talking to a guy for maybe 2 months now but I am losing interest everyday I talk to him. Our conversations are so dead and most of the time it is I who tries to come up with something interesting to talk about. At times I feel maybe he is just not that into me and so he does not care to put in any effort to talk about something of interest. He calls everyday and sometimes i don't want to answer cause I know he has nothing to say and neither do I at this point. Usually when I start talking to a guy, that is all we do is talk, talk , talk for hours getting to know one another. At this point i don't know what to do because I don't feel like this is going anywhere even if it has been a couple of months, but he just does not have an exciting personality to me. Should I stick it out and see if he changes or just keep it moving.

^ I have a couple of guys in tow who are just like this. I swear my ex has completely ruin me in terms of new relationships. he was the last dude I could discuss anything with and actually stay on the phone for hours. Now with these ones, I just either like they drone on and on and offer a "mhm" when there's a short amount of silence or just avoid the call or get off the phone so quickly

Maybe Im just easily bored, I dont know. Just sucks.