Has Anyone Seen This? Hair Extension Caddy/hanger

I think I saw an ad for something like this before but didn't have a need for it at the time. Is there anything similar for wigs? Can this somehow be modified for wigs? The idea is genius.

I think I saw an ad for something like this before but didn't have a need for it at the time. Is there anything similar for wigs? Can this somehow be modified for wigs? The idea is genius.
I was going to try it with my wig and see but I guess it just wouldn't work for the top. Wigs can be done with something like this but my wig slides all over
Screenshot_20190610-113747_Chrome.jpg

What is this called? I don't even know how to google it. Would it work with a styrofoam mannequin head? Is your wig pinned down? Why is it sliding all over?
Google "wig clamp". Hmmm so I never thought to pin it to the head. What type of pins would that be?

I googled. There are actual wig pins. I'm new to this wig thing so had no clue. I'm going to see if I can get a clamp, head and pins from sallysView attachment 447779
Thanks. I've seen these before but didn't realize they were for wigs. I guess they're longer than straight pins so they'll work better for wigs. Let me know what you find at Sallys. I'll check out the local beauty supply when I get a chance.

@DST1913 Found this on Amazon. Let me know how this compares to what you find at Sally's

25g6io2.png

Amazon product ASIN B06XNMHG42

Am I late to the party? I saw a vlogger with this and HAD to order one. I haven't received it yet but if it works as described then it will be a life change for my clip ins.

I wanted to come back in and say that I received my caddy and this has been the BEST invention for clip ins ever. I sometimes do a braid out or roller set my clip ins and I was able to do it so easily with this thing. I stuck it on my bathroom mirro and braided them so easily! I was also able to comb through and detangle them easily. This a a great find if you use clip ins