Hair Trimming Scissors

i got my scissors from sallys but i spent $45 on mine. they're great and will last me some yrs so long as i take good care of them

I have a pair from Conair or Goody, but I plan on getting the 5 1/2" Tweezerman because it is the sharpest pair of shears that I've ever encountered.

Hey ladies! So I may be dropping out of this challenge. I've been doing a long term transition to natural for the past 18 months and just made my end of the year goal of MBL. I planned on being WL around May or June, but I'm thinking of doing the BC in Jan. I straightened for Christmas but wasn't liking how thin my relaxed ends felt in comparison to my thick natural hair...so, I got a big urge to cut it and I did! I didn't cut it all over just the ends so I really don't know how much I took off but it's around 6 inches. I believe I'm between APL and BSL now. :) I'll be cheering you ladies on from the sidelines though!!

Hey ladies! So I may be dropping out of this challenge. I've been doing a long term transition to natural for the past 18 months and just made my end of the year goal of MBL. I planned on being WL around May or June, but I'm thinking of doing the BC in Jan. I straightened for Christmas but wasn't liking how thin my relaxed ends felt in comparison to my thick natural hair...so, I got a big urge to cut it and I did! I didn't cut it all over just the ends so I really don't know how much I took off but it's around 6 inches. I believe I'm between APL and BSL now. :) I'll be cheering you ladies on from the sidelines though!!

I think you may want to copy and paste this post. :giggle:

LOL :lachen:

i promise once you cut with a GOOD pair of shears, you'll never go back to cheapo goody or conair scissors again.

this is what i did that made up my mind and why i will never go back