Does Megatek REALLY work?

OK, I've read tons and tons of threads on Megatek, as well as youtube videos and blog entries. After months of research I decided to buy it out of desperation for more growth, so I finally purchased some in January this year. Now, I've been using it quite consistently for nearly 5 months now, but I don't seem to have had that growth spurt I'd been hoping for, it's just growing at it's usual slow pace :ohwell:

So, what I want to know is, what's the deal with Megatek? I've read some people say it doesn't even work? Does it actually work or not? Or am I just unlucky? Let me know what you know in this thread :yep:

Are you sure your experiencing growth and just not realizing it because of hairbreakage? I ask because I've read alot of posters comment about increased breakage.

I use mega-tek from time to time, and I always obtain great growth. I make sure I use EVCO along with it,for added moisture.

How often were you using the mega-tek? Do you massage it in, or just 'grease ur scalp' and go?

Alot of times people won't notice growth if their hair is breaking off in the process. It gives the illusion that your hair isn't growing..or is just a slow grower.

well, it worked for me, i still use it. i dont use it as a scalp grease though, i use it as a deep coditioner with castorl oil&wheatgerm oil. i leave this overnight and rinse out in the morning. or just leave for a few hours then rinse out. dont know why it wont work for you, I belive it got me to APL :yep:, how are you using it?

Are you sure your experiencing growth and just not realizing it because of hairbreakage? I ask because I've read alot of posters comment about increased breakage.

I use mega-tek from time to time, and I always obtain great growth. I make sure I use EVCO along with it,for added moisture.

How often were you using the mega-tek? Do you massage it in, or just 'grease ur scalp' and go?