Does anyone use only one?

texasqt

I am a member of the PJ challenge and I'm trying to minimize the number of products I keep in my stash. I was wondering does anyone use the exactly the same product/products from week to week. Specifically referring to using the same shampoo every week or however often you wash. You may also comment on conditioners, pre-poos, and other products as well. I know some of you use product lines exclusively too and I would definitely love to hear from you guys! TIA!

I would also like to just stick with one line ..Im new to the game so for me experimenting is the name of the game...then ill just stick to what i find is best

I only use NTM poo and daily con. For a dc, I use Queen Helene Cholesterol w/Ginseng. For moisture, Profectiv and Dove Moisture Mist. Oh, and plain ol casor oil :) BTW, what part of TX are you in? I'm in southern OK.

tiffers said:
I only use NTM poo and daily con. For a dc, I use Queen Helene Cholesterol w/Ginseng. For moisture, Profectiv and Dove Moisture Mist. Oh, and plain ol casor oil :) BTW, what part of TX are you in? I'm in southern OK.

I'm in Dallas. Are those the only products you use?

I don't use one product line exclusively but I do use the same products weekly. I love my BioInfusion Natural Rosemary Mint shampoo and Conditioner b/c it's all natural and gives me the tingle(stimulates my scalp)..I use this weekly as well as MTG and Scurl Moisturizer.

Yep, texasqt, those are all the products I use. But I forgot to add NTM leave in (I use it on wash days) and my new staple Motions CPR. I love BB moisturizer, but I just use it on my daughters hair now. I'm trying to simplify my regimen :)

My staple deep conditioner is ORS Hair Mayonaise with some olive oil mixed in for moisture. Ive also been using NTM Healing Shine Serum to to seal ends.