Did flat twists on the front for the first time

danysedai

I was bored yesterday and watched a tutorial on youtube on flat twists. My hair is relaxed and flat ironed from last weekend ( I was supposed to be bunning:blush:). This is my first time doing flat twists. I think I could also do it in the back and do a bun on top, don't know:spinning:
My hair is a bit longer than SL,not APL yet (that's why I was bunning :yep: )
SORRY PICS ARE SO BIG, I REDUCED THEM ALREADY lol
DISCLAIMER: i HAVE A HUGE FOREHEAD :) that's why I empathize with Rihanna and Tyra lol)

DSCF8380.jpg

DSCF8380.jpg

DSCF8377.jpg

DSCF8381.jpg

Looks Good Dany!:thumbsup: You Did a Great Job! Your Hair is SOOOOOOOOOO Shiny! And Healthy Looking!

What did you use? Alfaparf?:giggle:

You are one of the few Posters that use that Stuff. I LOVE IT!:love: My Stash of it Continues to Grow.

Thanks!!
yes, Alfaparf Rigen shampoo and treatment and Alfaparf Semi di Lino serum on the back that's not twisted :)

But for the twists, I used Keracare wrap foam and Fantasia Gel

LOVE ALFAPARF!!!

Thanks!!
yes, Alfaparf Rigen shampoo and treatment and Alfaparf Semi di Lino serum on the back that's not twisted :)

But for the twists, I used Keracare wrap foam and Fantasia Gel

LOVE ALFAPARF!!!

You Get Mad Props from Me For That!:grin: It is such a Great High-End Quality Product.:drool:

I am hooked on the Rigen Treatment and the Real Creme. I also have the Seduction Luxury Masque, the Bamboo Reconstructor, The Linseed Karite Treatment and the Semi Di Lino Deep Conditioning Masque.

These look great! I still have not been able to master these yet.

And if you think you have a big forehead than you would think I am a mutant,which is exactly why I have not risked wearing mine. These look really nice on you though!:yep: