Could it be?

divachyk

Instagram: adaybyjay
Could it be true? (pic)

COME ON IN PIC INCLUDED!

I think I might have found my reg!!:yep: I know that I use more than the suggested amount of prods but wanted to share my process. Why? B/c I'm still a newbie (sorta) and I'm excited that I'm finally mastering a technique that works (for me, finally!!!) and I'm learning my hair which is cool. :grin:

Detangle, Poo, DC--
-Section hair in 4 sections and secure with duckbill clips
-Finger detangle hair one section at a time with using evoo to enable shed hair to slip out easily and smooth hair cuticles; apply Aussie Moist to length of hair and resecure with duckbill clips
-Poo hair in sections with NTM cream lather or C/W with Aussie Moist if it's a mid-week wash or ORS Creamy Aloe if chelating/clarifiying
-D/C with 1tbsp aphogee 2min, 1tbsp lustrasilk shea/mango butter (with heat for 30 mins and without heat for 30 mins)
-Rinse out DC, Final rinse with Roux PC​

Air Dry Process, Leave-Ins--
-Tshirt dry for 10mins max
-Spritz hair with Elasta QP H-Two
-Nickle size: NTM silk touch leave-in and HE LTR
-Quarter size of kimmaytube's leave in
-Seal with a dime size of one 'n only argan oil (kim's leave is ph balanced and my ends love it but it makes my hair coarse and grippy to the touch - think b/c it has castor oil in the mix...the argan oil provides a silky feel to my hair so that my fingers slip right over/through the strands without gripping and causing breakage).
-2 big braids, secure ends with satin roller
-Scarf dry for about an hour
-Take down 1 braid at a time, apply Scurl to minimally damp hair, seal with a pee size of argan oil, rebraid, secure with satin rollers, scarf dry overnight.
-Morning = soft :lick: results! and not oily to the touch​

The best part!!! All of this with NO COMB!!!:grin: :yep: