Chronically Single: Can Anyone Relate To This?

Belle Du Jour

Good morning, I felt inspired to share this podcast on being chronically single.

Even though I was doing inner work before hearing this podcast, it really resonated with me and I went even deeper on my journey. I realized that even though I was making progress, I was very much still stuck in this mindset. Chronically single became a way of life for me. I've been in various coaching groups (and I'm also a life coach) and I notice that women generally fall into 2 categories when it comes to doing inner work around love/relationships:

-Category 1: They never had a problem meeting, dating, finding men. They just couldn't keep a man long term or they kept attracting the same type of man. These women usually turn things around in a very short time frame once they learn feminine energy, patterns, etc.

-Category 2: They are chronically single or go long stretches of time between relationships. They have never been in a relationship or had maybe 1 or 2 max long-term relationships. These women usually have deeper issues (around self-worth, emotional unavailability, abandonment, limiting beliefs, mindset, etc). These women often do a lot of inner work and even work with different coaches but it takes a longer time to get the momentum going.

Can you relate to this? Let's discuss!

I always feel it’s a numbers game to find an AA male who’s background and interest resembling mine is like a finding a needle in a haystack.

If your belief is that finding the type of man you want is like finding a needle in a haystack, then you'll continue to manifest it. :yep:

What are your thoughts about mindset work or the law of attraction?