Carols Daughter Products?

Toy86

Hello, I am a newbie to this site. I had shoulder length hair years ago when i was a kid but i had relaxed hair and swimming in chlorine pools. I have never reached that length sense:nono:. I am a 4bish hair type and recently began using carols daughter products...and advice for products of regimen tips for a girl determined for some length again:grin:!!!!

Last edited:
Hello, I am a newbie to this site. I had shoulder length hair years ago when i was a kid but i had relaxed hair and swimming in chlorine pools. I have never reached that length sense:nono:. I am a 4bish hair type and recently began using carols daughter products...and advice for products of regimen tips for a girl determined for some length again:grin:!!!!

I dont personally think carol's daughter is all that great, especially for the price

Hi and welcome to the forum

Well...well....well lets get started here is an example of a Regimen or it can be a starter for you like a guide I will put some products in to give you an example of some good products to use. You just fill in the actual products you are going to use on your list at home.

Prepoo: exp: ORS mayonnaise or an oil
"find a recipe or oil that you may want to DC your hair b4 your big wash".

Shampoo: exp: Kera Care,Aubrey Organics,Aveda or Con's
"Find a good moisturizing shampoo and also know how often you will want to wash your hair a week and also throw a little CW in there".

Condt: exp: Kera Care hemecto,Nexxus hemectant or Miss keys
"Find one that'll give you a great slip and also that'll leave your hair strong and moisturized and healthy."

DC: "You can either find a new one or you can use the same one but just leave this on longer like 45mins or whatever you prefer."

Protein treatment:exp: Aphoghee
"Depending on the condition on your hair you will determine how often you will use this but just make sure you use this after every relaxer to put the protein back in your hair".