breaking hair line

eve777

:( my hair is always breaking off by my hairline, i hardly have any hair there, can any one advise me on what i should???

eve777 said:
:( my hair is always breaking off by my hairline, i hardly have any hair there, can any one advise me on what i should???

Eve, we need more info on your hair. Relaxed or natural? Braided or worn out? How do you wear it most times? Do you wear scarves or wigs?

Info about your haircare practices will help people decipher what's causing the breakage and advise on what changes you need to make to stop the breakage.

i weave my hair at he moment, it used to be extensions plaited in my hair but that made it worse. i used to have a perm but i grew it out. so now im starting again and so my hair is now natura. i think i have 4b hair according to this site,but as i am new to al this i apologise in advance for my unawareness of what to do on here.x:confused:

i used to have a leisure curl perm which is what broke hair of in the first place but whether i relax it or cury perm it, it ends up breaking. i really dont know what to do wiht my hair, the only thing that lets it grow is weaving it but im fed up of not having my own hair,plleaaseee help me out, with any suggsetions.xx

How tight are those extentions that you are brainding into your hair? I think they may be too tight.

Are you moisturizing that area?

Could you perhaps take a break from the weave and get your hairline back in order?

eve777 said:
i weave my hair at he moment, it used to be extensions plaited in my hair but that made it worse. i used to have a perm but i grew it out. so now im starting again and so my hair is now natura. i think i have 4b hair according to this site,but as i am new to al this i apologise in advance for my unawareness of what to do on here.x:confused:

No need to apologize. Just needed to know more so that we might have sth to work with.