BORED with my hair.

aileenadq

Okay, I'm slowly but surely gaining length, but the problem is that my hair is- bleh!! It doesn't help that it looks so thin, either.

I'm really, really bored with it. I don't know what to do.

I can't wait until the warm weather gets here so I can wash and go (the first time since my Army days when it had to be tucked under a hat).

I've been bored like this before and ended up with a massive cut. HELP!!

same here, i'm so fustrated too, I'm sooo trying to refrain from weaving it up because my hair grows faster w/o braids, weave, etc.....

Yeah I'm bored too...I think it's Spring Fever y'all! I've been bunning it up for the past 3+ months! That's why I'm glad that I'll be getting my first ever hair weave in April!

i'm also bored and fed up, i'm actually thinking of getting a full relaxer if i can't find something i like doing with my hair.

I've been bored as of late as well, but a few day's ago I was looking in Isis' fotki album and became inspired to try some more decorative hair pieces, like silk flowers, combs, hairsticks, etc. Thanks, Isis!!!

den1 said:
i'm also bored and fed up, i'm actually thinking of getting a full relaxer if i can't find something i like doing with my hair.

Den, no! Don't get a relaxer!:eek: You're my hair idol!:ohwell:......If u relax...you'll still be my hair idol!:lol: I wish I could do 1/2 the stuff u do with your hair.:D

den1 said:

Den, did you color your hair last weekend?

BTW, I'm thinking I want a full relaxer too. :perplexed

I'm bored too pony puffs EVERYDAY...can't wait till warm weather to do wash n' wears more (they don't look good after sleeping on it, to cold to do every morning)....after a fresh trim/shaping in May, hopefully I'll be "rejuvinated"

sareca said:
Den, did you color your hair last weekend?

BTW, I'm thinking I want a full relaxer too. :perplexed