Anyone actually use WGO for growth?

FlyyGyrl

Hey everyone. I am a newbie, but not really since I have faithfully stalked this site for a while:lachen: . I notice that a lot of ppl use WGO for shine, softening new growth, sealing moisture, basically a million things other than for growth. Does anyone actually use this primarily as a growth aid? If so what were your results?

I did last year. I first started using it for moisture purposes, but it aided in growth. Not by a large margin, but it helped. I find that it works better in conjuction with other growth aids, like MTG or taking a supplement.

it dont smell bad too me I used it over the summer and it grew out my hair is one of my staples but i also used it with surge and saw good results

I don't know if it really grows hair as "wild" as the name says. I use this product off and on, however, it will always be one of my staples. When I use this product even 3 times a week ion my scalp, it makes my hair stink and I hate that. When I apply it to my hair it is VERY MOISTURIZING and gives great shine, but a little goes a long way. I ran out, but I need to get some more. It's very moisturizing, so I think with moisture and a protective style or TLC, you should get growth...just not wild growth lol.

i dont mind the smell....its nothing like MTG....this stuff doesn't make you cry!

I did use it once whiel in high school just for the purpose of growth but I didn't notice a difference. Itw as good at moisturizng and made my hair nice and sof' though.

I use wgo, and I think that it does aid growth by minimizing breakage, the hair is easier to manage after you dab some wgo in :yep:
so if you have less breakage/hair loss, the quicker you'll see the results from using it (growth)

PittGirl06 said:
i dont mind the smell....its nothing like MTG....this stuff doesn't make you cry!