Amazing Hair Oil anyone.....

fancypants007

This oil is awesome! You can purchase it from http://www.sizta2sizta.com.

I have been using her products for the past 6 months but I had an experience where I just wanted to share. I am 49 weeks post (I'm on the long stretch challenge and my year will be up on October 10). Anyhow, since I have about 5-6 inches of newgrowth, for the last month I started washing my hair every 2 weeks. A week ago Sunday, I washed and deep conditioned my hair, sit under dryer for 30-40 minutes and I did my usual, i.e., detangling, oiling scalp and I applied my amazing oil first to each section and then sealed it with her oil moisturiser. I plait each section and pin up. I generally take down each plait every 2 days to re-moisturise with NTM silk touch and ev coconut oil because of hair dryness. Well I was busy and did not have time to do it. After about 4 days I took down one section and couldn't believe how soft my hair was. It usually feels dry, but it was very soft. I recognized more than ever that these products are awesome. I purchased these products about 6 months ago; Amazing Hair oil, Halt Breakage conditioner (very good), deep penetrating conditioner, and the daily oil moisturiser. I am not promoting her products, I'm just sharing. Not only are her products good, but they are inexpensive. I looked at the Shima Hair oil too, and for an 4oz. it's 12.95, but the Amazing hair oil for a 4oz. is only 6.95. When I first used it about 6 months ago, I applied it to a hair section and the comb just glided through my hair. I just wanted to share.

This oil is awesome! You can purchase it from http://www.sizta2sizta.com.