Album update

Tai

I updated my album today. I rollerset and flat ironed my hair for the first time in almost a year. I was pretty happy with the results since I've been transitioning for 11 months now. I used my ceramic Jilbere flatiron and it got my hair very straight.

There's no password to the album right now. All the new pics are in the 2005 folder. Here's the link:

http://public.fotki.com/DivaTai/

Your hair looks REALLY GOOD! :yep: Nice and silky when straighten (I need to get me some NTM serum one of these days)! You're doing a wonderful job transitioning!!! Keep it up!!! :up:

When do you plan to chop it all off??? :grin:

Poohbear said:
Your hair looks REALLY GOOD! :yep: Nice and silky when straighten (I need to get me some NTM serum one of these days)! You're doing a wonderful job transitioning!!! Keep it up!!! :up:

When do you plan to chop it all off??? :grin:

That serum reall seems to do the trick for you Tai. Well done! :up:

Great updates Tai, I love the rollerset and the braidout. Your hair is so thick and healthy!

Thanks, everyone. :kiss: I don't plan to cut off the texturized ends until I'm at bra strap so I figure I have about a year before I do the BC. My hair is about 40-45% natural and the rest texturized.

very pretty, your doing so well with your transitioning and you've accomplished so much growth within 11 months. Tai whats your regime? and do you take any vits? please send me a PM.

den1 said:
very pretty, your doing so well with your transitioning and you've accomplished so much growth within 11 months. Tai whats your regime? and do you take any vits? please send me a PM.

Thanks, Den. Honestly, my hair looks thicker to me but I don't really see the growth anymore.