wen users...

fatimablush

Have any of you Noticed hair fall out?

Does your hair fall out in clumps?

I loss all of my hair due to chemo..technically it is not supposed to grow back until after the treatments are over.(I have 9 more to go)

So on a whim, when my scalp was itching I applied the tea tree line and I have peach fuzz on my head. The same thing happened to my twin when she was under going her chemo 2 years ago.

I was just wondering if any of you notice hair loss from using Wen.

Tia

Last edited:
No hair loss and I have been using Wen for a couple of years now. OP, from your post, it sounds like you are saying that you are actually experiencing hair growth with the Wen Tea Tree, correct?

No hair loss and I have been using Wen for a couple of years now. OP, from your post, it sounds like you are saying that you are actually experiencing hair growth with the Wen Tea Tree, correct?

That's what I'm thinking

I've been using Wen for a year now and have never experienced that... *knock on wood*

I wonder what causes that? So strange.

I use the Pomegranate, Fig and 613 on a regular

I personally thought it was the menthol. Felt my hair just wasn't for it. If you google you can find women who've had the same issues with it, everything ain't for everybody.

fatimablush, I've read amazon reviews from customers that said that they were experiencing hair loss. I hope u and your sister have a fast recovery (((HUGS)))

my sis hair fell out due to chemo...tea tree wen helped her hair to grow back

my hair fell out due to chemo..tea tree put a little hair back onto my head.

my neighbor hair fell out when she used the almond mint.

my hair didn't fall out due to wen..lol sorry for the confusion.

I had some breakage with Wen right before I joined the board, that's actually why I joined. Come to find out, I was over-moisturized. Maybe that's it?