To All The WGO Users...just some questions...

shellzfoshizzle

Okay, I am new to LHCF and just started using WildGrowth Hair oil exactly one week ago. After seeing all the positive raves about it and how it is on everyone's lists of products to use and try, I bought me a bottle of it! I really like it because it's thick but light on the hair. I use it twice a day on my scalp and hair. To all the women on here that use WGO how long have you been using it and when did you see results? I saw on the WGO site (www.wildgrowth.com) that one bottle lasts for one-two months , but I might need another bottle in about one or two weeks !!! My hair gets extremely dry and I use it a lot on my broken, uneven sides and my "kitchen". Do you all use a lot of WGO? I don't mind spending $8.00 for something that works? Can you all just give me your experiences (good or bad) with WGO and how you use it in your routine? Did you have a lot of new growth?

The very first time i used Wildgrowth back in 2002 it grew my hair 2 inches within 7 weeks. I currently mix mine with other oils, not necessarily for hair growth though. A lot of women on here have better success with Surge 14 revitaliser.

Thanks! I use Surge 14 too and I don't like how it makes my hair wet. I roller set my hair and wear it curly and I have to do A LOT to it when I use the Surge 14 because it makes my hair wet and somewhat dry. The Woojee cream is too light for my dry hair so then I have to put on a ton of WGO! That is too much work! I want low-maintence... :-(

Why not try other moisturisers to counteract dryness: i love, keracare oil moisturiser with jojoba oil, profectiv Breakfree, Profectiv Roothealth.