Silk Amino Acid and Henna

HopefulOne

Silk Amino Acid (SAA) makes henna and other Indian powders very easy to rinse out. I am a newbie, so ignore this thread if you already know this. I bought SAA from http://lotioncrafters.com. I bought the 32 oz size for $31.95. The shipping was very reasonable and very fast. It is liquid and I don't think it has a strong smell. I added two capfuls to my henna/alma/shikakai/brahmi and olive oil mixture. I was able to rinse my hair completely in about 5 minutes. I conditioned it for about 2 minutes with some Dominican conditioner that I had enriched with SAA. If you have trouble rinsing out Indian powders, I strongly recommend adding SAA to your mix. In fact, I added SAA to all my conditioners and skincare products including my mascara. I love it, love it, love it. My eyelashes look great. Thank you Sareca.

I found my haitian Palm oil (huile palmaskriti)

I bought 1PT for $5!

Now...how do I use it???

lol

Re: I found my haitian Palm oil (huile palmaskriti)

I bought 1PT for $5!

Now...how do I use it???

lol

Where did you get a pint for $5??????? Please share. I added a 2 capfuls to all my conditioners, leave-ins and skincare products. I added a couple of drops to my mascara. I added 2 capfuls to my henna mix. I love it. I repeat, share your $5 source:yep::yep::yep::yep::yep: