Should I dump my stylist??? (kinda long)

HAIRapy

SuperDuper Member
Okay,here's the history:
I've been loving my stylist for about 3 years. I've even followed her to 3 different salons that she started working at. We've even gone on a ski trip together and we've gone out for drinks twice- she's like a friend... like one that you have a convo with when you see her, but we don't call each other like BFFs or anything. I've endured overbooking and staying late-nights because of the overbooking (at previous salons- this salon never overbooked before yesterday- I'm usually out in 2-3 hours). best of all, she's not sissor happy AND my hair always turns out like it was done in a Dominican salon. I've always felt that she's had my hair's best interest at heart... that she didn't BS me when it came to my hair.

Here's what happened yesterday: