My first high puff!

tdillz

Hi everyone! I am currently 14 months natural and I have never tried a high puff before! Let me know what u think! I need opinions! I think it looks decent but I wanna make sure it doesn't look awkward!lol

Attachments

• image-2017588751.jpg
    image-2017588751.jpg
    52.7 KB · Views: 211
  • image-1463088718.jpg
    image-1463088718.jpg
    49.2 KB · Views: 200
  • image-4210917506.jpg
    image-4210917506.jpg
    61.2 KB · Views: 186
I think it looks cute. I have got to try this eco styler gel. I just bought some last week but have yet to try it. I bought the one in the green container. Which one do you have?

I think it looks cute. I have got to try this eco styler gel. I just bought some last week but have yet to try it. I bought the one in the green container. Which one do you have?

Thanks u sooo much! I have to olive one (the green one) and the argan oil one( yellow/beige color) it works wonders on my edges and my wash an goes!

The puff is cute, but i like the style in your profile picture better. I think it compliments your facial features more, or is it maybe you are smiling in it, lol. Either way you are beautiful.

Cute puff! I rarely use it but the olive Eco styler gel is some good stuff!!

Sent from my iPhone using LHCF

I think it still looks cute. Is this on stretched hair?
How many months post relaxer are you?

Thanks! Nope it's on freshly washed and picked out hair lol. Ok I believe I'm over 2 years post relaxer but 14 months natural!

The puff is cute, but i like the style in your profile picture better. I think it compliments your facial features more, or is it maybe you are smiling in it, lol. Either way you are beautiful.

I just wanted to try something different the profile pic is my style all the time nd I needed a change

Dang! I need to get on puff game. lol... I'm a year natural and I haven't even done a twist out. :sekret:... "I iz LAAAATE!!"