I NEED HELP!!!

ummrahmah

Hello ladies! I've been here for a little while now, but this is my first post. I am a haircare newbie, and basically I need someone to critique my regime to tell me what I may be doing wrong because my ends are still splitting, and from the 3/4 inch to 1 inch pieces of hair that I often see on the bathroom sink after brushing, it appears that I have lots of breakage as well. So here goes my regime (I really hope someone can help me):

I get touch-ups about every 12 weeks with Motions Regular hair relaxer. I shampoo once a week with either Motions CPR, Motions Lavish conditioning shampoo, or Motions Neutralizing shampoo. I condition with either Motions CPR, Motions Moisture Plus, or Proclaim cholesterol, or use Motions Nourish Leave in. After that I usually use Motions Foaming wrap lotion or Motions for Kids comb-out and detangling spray. I never use heat to dry. I do wear a ponytail sometimes, also wrap it sometimes, but usually I just let it dry under a bonnet (satin?). After drying I use a combination of olive oil, coconut oil, and Proclaim natural 7 oil. It's in a spray bottle so I just spray it onto my roots and brush to the ends. Sometimes I put "grease" on my ends if the oil combination doesn't do the job. I don't use heat on my hair for styling. Also, during the week if my hair gets wet from the shower, I just put some Motions nourish leave in on it, and then do the oil in the spray bottle thing. Air dry of course.