I Just found out that my MAN is living with another WOMAN

TriniStarr

Ladies, i can not stop the tears from coming down my face after i found out that the guy i have been talking too for 3 years is living with another women.

How i found out? She texted me from his phone 1pm this morning and i can not get in contact with him to discuss this text.

I really feel like a F%^KING FOOL:wallbash::wallbash::wallbash::wallbash:

I can not control my tears anymore, that i am thinking about heading home early. I can not let my co-workers see me cry.

Whoa. I'd be curious to see what he has to say about the whole thing. You still haven't talked to him?

Hugs to you. If it is indeed true then cut off all contact with him. Don't expect an explaination or anything. Cut off all ties with him. You will just make yourself feeling worst trying to get the truth out of him. My past situation doesn't mirror yours BUT I learned never to expect a truthful explaination from a fool.

I know it hurts but each day\month it will hurt less. Take care sis.

I would like to hear what he has to say. But i tell you one thing....i can not be in a relationship with him anymore.

My job requires me to travel for long periods of time and i will not be out on the roaded worried about this ****.

Oh Gosh... i'm so sorry you found out that way!! and i agree 100% with the quoted post.

Hugs to you. If it is indeed true then cut off all contact with him. Don't expect an explaination or anything. Cut off all ties with him. You will just make yourself feeling worst trying to get the truth out of him. My past situation doesn't mirror yours BUT I learned never to expect a truthful explaination from a fool.

I know it hurts but each day\month it will hurt less. Take care sis.

I'm sorry this happend to you. Rid him from your life and get tested for everything.

Everything will work out fine. Dont let this affect your work.